Day 44: Richardton, ND – Medora, ND

20120819-075140.jpg

I need to get rolling toward Glendive momentarily, but just quickly… Roosevelt National Park is GORGEOUS. The beauty of painted canyon doesn’t translate to good pictures, but tonight I’ll post pictures that Ryan took from the interstate. It was the most beautiful section of interstate I think I’ve ever been on!

I also saw prairie dogs. Very sweet! They sound more like birds than dogs, though… 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

